Home arrow International Scientific Committee
International Scientific Committee PDF Print E-mail

B. W. Webb, Co-Chair
Brigham Young University, Provo, UT, USA

S. Mazumder
Ohio State University, Columbus, OH, USA

D. Lemonnier, Co-Chair
CNRS/ISAE-ENSMA, Poitiers, France

M.P. Mengüç
Ozyegin University, Istanbul, Turkey

S.W. Baek
KAIST, Daejeon, S. Korea

S. Mishra
IIT Guwahati, Guwahati, India

Y. Bayazitoğlu
Rice University, Houston, TX, USA

M. Mishchenko
NASA Goddard Inst. for Space Studies, New York, NY, USA

R. Białecki
Silesian University of Technology, Gliwice, Poland

M. F. Modest
University of California, Merced, CA, USA

P. Boulet
Université de Lorraine, Nancy, France

A. V. Nenarokomov
Moscow Aviation Institute, Russia

A. Charette
Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, QC, Canada

L. Pilon
University of California, Los Angeles, CA, USA

P. Coelho
Instituto Superior Tecnico, Lisbon, Portugal

S. Rukolaine
Ioffe Physical Tech. Institute, St. Petersburg, Russia

K. Daun
University of Waterloo, Canada

J.-F. Sacadura
INSA Lyon, France

L. A. Dombrovsky
Russian Academy of Science, Moscow, Russia

C. Salinas
University of Taubaté, Brazil

M. El Hafi
ENSTIMAC, Albi, France

N. Selçuk
Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey

V. Feldheim
Faculté Polytechnique de Mons, Belgium

T. H. Song
KAIST, Daejeon, S. Korea

G. Flamant
CNRS/PROMES, Odeillo, France

V. P. Solovjov
Brigham Young University, Provo, UT, USA

J.-J. Greffet
Institut d’Optique, Paris, France

A. Soufiani
Ecole Centrale Paris, France

P. F. Hsu
Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL, USA

J. Taine
Ecole Centrale Paris, France

J. R. Howell
University of Texas, Austin, TX, USA

R. Vaillon
INSA Lyon, France

M. Jones
Brigham Young University, Provo, UT, USA

R. Viskanta
Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN, USA

S. Kumar
Polytechnic Institute of NYU, New York, NY, USA

X. Xu
Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN, USA

W. Lipiński
University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN, USA

Y. Yener
Northeastern University, Boston, MA, USA

F. Liu
National Research Council of Canada, Ottawa, ON, Canada    

Z. Zhang
Georgia Tech, Atlanta, GA, USA

S. Maruyama
Tohoku University, Sendai, Japan

H.-C. Zhou
Huazhong University, Wuhan, China






Jan. 5, 2013             
*Electronic copies of manuscripts to be sent to B. W. Webb 

March 1, 2013            
*Notification of acceptance (Full Papers)

April 1, 2013               
*Electronic copies of extended Abstracts to B. W. Webb (Posters)

April 15, 2013            
*Notification of acceptance (Posters)

May 1, 2013                
*Final, camera-ready manuscripts (in pdf or MS Word document) to B. W. Webb (Full Papers)
*Final, camera-ready extended abstracts in pdf or doc format (to ICHMT Secretariat) (Posters)
*Registration fee and hotel room charges (to ICHMT Secretariat)


The objective of this conference is to bring together researchers, engineers, scientists in a forum to exchange innovative ideas, methods and results, and visions of the future related to the general theme of radiative heat and mass transfer.


The symposium will take place in PineBay Holiday Resort in Kusadasi, TURKEY.

More information..