Home arrow Keynote and Dedication Lectures
Keynote and Dedication Lectures PDF Print E-mail
The keynote lecture will be delivered by Professor Jack Howell, recipient of the 2012 Elsevier/JQSRT Poynting Award on Radiative Transfer. 

Dedication lectures will also be presented by Professors Yildiz Bayazitoglu, Gilles Flamant, and Shigenao Maruyama, all of whom will be honored at the Symposium for their career contributions to the field of radiative transfer.


Jan. 5, 2013             
*Electronic copies of manuscripts to be sent to B. W. Webb 

March 1, 2013            
*Notification of acceptance (Full Papers)

April 1, 2013               
*Electronic copies of extended Abstracts to B. W. Webb (Posters)

April 15, 2013            
*Notification of acceptance (Posters)

May 1, 2013                
*Final, camera-ready manuscripts (in pdf or MS Word document) to B. W. Webb (Full Papers)
*Final, camera-ready extended abstracts in pdf or doc format (to ICHMT Secretariat) (Posters)
*Registration fee and hotel room charges (to ICHMT Secretariat)


The objective of this conference is to bring together researchers, engineers, scientists in a forum to exchange innovative ideas, methods and results, and visions of the future related to the general theme of radiative heat and mass transfer.


The symposium will take place in PineBay Holiday Resort in Kusadasi, TURKEY.

More information..