Home arrow Int. Scientific Committee
International Scientific Committee PDF Print E-mail

S. Abboudi, University of Belfort, France

E. Al-Hajri, Petroluem Institute of Abu Dhabi, UAE

M. Arik, Ozyegin University of Istanbul, Turkey

Y. Bayazitoglu, Rice University, USA

P. Cheng, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

R. Cotta, University Federal of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

G. de Vahl Davis, University of New South Wales, Australia

B. Desmet, University of Valenciennes, France

M. S. El-Genk, University of New Mexico, USA

H. El Qarnia, University of Marrakech, Morocco

N. El Wakil, University of Reims, France

S. Guellouz, ENIB Bizerte, Tunisia

R. Goldstein, University of Minnesota , USA

L. J. Guo, Xi`an Jiaotong University, China

K. Hanjalic, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

S. Harmand, University of Valenciennes, France

D. Ingham, University of Leeds, UK

A. Jemni, ENIM Monastir, Tunisia

M. Khayet, University Complutense of Madrid, Spain

M. Lachi, University of Reims, France

Y. Lu, ELLIOTT Turbomachinery Group, USA 

T.H. Mai, University of Reims, France

E. Mladin, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania


A.A. Mohamad, Calgary University, Canada 

G. L. Morini, University of Bologna, Italy

Y. Nagano, Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan

C. Naveira-Cotta, University Federal of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 

C. Nouar, ENSEM Nancy, France

H. Orlande, University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

C. Padet, University of Reims, France

J. Quaresma, Federal University of Para, Brazil

M. Rebay, University of Reims, France

Z. Saghir, Ryerson University, Canada

T. Simon, University of Minnesota, USA

H. M. Soliman, University of Manitoba, Canada

L. Sphaier, University Federal Fluminense, Brazil

B. Sunden, Lund Institute of Technology, Sweden

I. Tavman, University of Izmir, Turkey

A. Turgut, University of Izmir, Turkey 

Y. Utaka, Yokohama National University, Japan

M. Th. Van Genuchthen, University of Rio de Janerio, Brazil

A. A. Van Steenhoven, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands 

L. Vasiliev, Luikov Institute, Belarus

A. Yazıcıoglu, Middle East Technical University, Turkey

H. Yoshida, Kyoto University, Japan

H. Yüncü, Middle East Technical University, Turkey



Nov. 15, 2013
Dec. 15, 2013
One-page abstract submission
Jan. 15, 2014
Abstract Acceptance
Jan. 31, 2014
Full papers submission
Mar. 15, 2014
Apr. 1, 2014
Notification of acceptance of full papers
Apr. 1, 2014
Abstracts for recent work posters
Apr. 18, 2014
Early registration deadline and final payment date for publication in the proceedings


To bring together researchers in a forum to exchange innovative ideas, methods and results, and visions of the future related to the general theme of convective heat and mass transfer.  More..


The symposium will take place in PineBay Holiday Resort, Kusadasi, Turkey.



University of Reims